Das NETZWERK-Team

Marlene Thiele

Projektleiterin
Tel.: (030) 20 308 – 6556
Mobil: (0160) 51 46 815
thiele.marlene@dihk.de

Thomas Becker

Pressereferent
Tel.: (030) 20 308 – 6552

Mobil: (0151) 11 31 46 48

becker.thomas@dihk.de

Constantin Bräunig

Projektreferent
Tel.: (030) 20 308 – 6559
Mobil: (0151) 11 31 46 26
braeunig.constantin@dihk.de

Sarah Kehne

Projektreferentin
Tel.: (030) 20 308 – 6551
Mobil: (0151) 196 144 29
kehne.sarah@dihk.de

Max Klasen

Projektreferent
Tel.: (030) 20 308 – 6554
Mobil: (0151) 19 61 26 19
klasen.max@dihk.de

Valentina Mählmeyer

Projektreferentin
Tel.: (030) 20 308 – 6558
Mobil: (0151) 11 31 46 47
maehlmeyer.valentina@dihk.de

Caroline Strobel

Projektreferentin
Tel.: (030) 20 308 – 6553
Mobil: (0151) 11 31 46 62
strobel.caroline@dihk.de

Sarah Strobel

Projektreferentin
Tel.: (030) 20 308 – 6557
Mobil: (0151) 11 31 31 04
strobel.sarah@dihk.de