arrow-down-smallarrow-downarrow-left arrow-rightcameraclose-blueclosedownload-linkexternal-linkinfomenusafetysearchsupportuser

Das NETZWERK-Team


Christina Mersch

Projektleiterin

Tel.: (030) 20 308 – 6550
Mobil: (0151) 19 60 92 68
mersch.christina@dihk.de

Thomas Becker

Pressereferent

Tel.: (030) 20 308 – 6552
becker.thomas@dihk.de

Constantin Bräunig

Projektreferent

Tel.: (030) 20 308 – 6559
Mobil: (0151) 11 31 46 26
braeunig.constantin@dihk.de

Sarah Kehne

Projektassistentin

Tel.: (030) 20 308 – 6551
kehne.sarah@dihk.de

Max Klasen

Projektreferent

Tel.: (030) 20 308 – 6554
Mobil: (0151) 19 61 26 19
klasen.max@dihk.de

Valentina Mählmeyer

Projektreferentin

Tel.: (030) 20 308 – 6558
Maehlmeyer.Valentina@dihk.de

Carolin Ruppert

Projektreferentin

Tel.: (030) 20 308 – 6553
Mobil: (0151) 19 60 93 00
ruppert.carolin@dihk.de

Sarah Strobel

Projektreferentin

Tel.: (030) 20 308 – 6557
Mobil: (0151) 11 31 31 04
strobel.sarah@dihk.de

Marlene Thiele

Projektreferentin

Tel.: (030) 20 308 – 6556
Mobil: (0160) 51 46 815
thiele.marlene@dihk.de